The signs as superheroes

Aries: control of the undead
Taurus: ability to control animals
Gemini: laser vision
Cancer: uses unity as a weapon
Leo: sees others emotions
Virgo: vampire powers
Libra: mind reading
Scorpio: mind control
Sagittarius: super strength
Capricorn: destroys through rage
Aquarius: uses magic
Pisces: bring things back to life

leave some love!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s