Aries: Blinding rage and cannot listen to reason while angered.
Taurus: Easily angered and will not change their mind.
Gemini: Can talk their way out of any situation.
Cancer: Incredibly defensive and can guilt anyone.
Leo: Have a superiority complex and will destroy anyone who hurts their ego.
Virgo: Will not let anyone come between them and what they wish to achieve.
Libra: Shallow, can easily turn off emotions.
Scorpio: Enormous capacity for anger and violence. Their actions are fueled by their endless emotions.
Sagittarius: Will do anything just for the sake of rebelling.
Capricorn: Will do whatever it takes to get to the top.
Aquarius: Impossible to read.
Pisces: Plays wolf in sheep’s clothing, is underestimated.

leave some love!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s